Rajasthan Nasirabad Election Results 2014 - Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Kota South Election Results 2014 - Rajasthan Suraigarh Vidhan Sabha Counting Results 2014

Election Commission of Rajasthan is going to announced the results of Vidhan Sabha Election results recently. The election was conducted for 4 Vidhan Sabha Election. Those friends who are interested can check the election results through the official website of Election Commission of Rahasthan @ ceorajasthan.nic.in. The related details like candidates available, counting status, votes margin, final results etc are described below.

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election 2014 Counting Results 

Constituency Name :-
Rajasthan Vidhyan Election

  • Suraigarh (26)
  • We ir (SC) (75)
  • Narisabad (102)
  • Kota South  (190)

Leading Elected (at Time 09:45 AM) :-

  • Dr. Digamber Singh (Bharatiya Janta Party)
  • Bhanjanlal (Indian National Congress)
  • Sarita Devi Gena (Bharatiya Janta Party)
  • Sandeep Sharma (Bhartiya Janta Party)

Nearest Rival (at time 09:45 AM) :-

  • Sharwan Kumar (Indian National Congress)
  • Ganga Ram (Bharatiya Jannta Party)
  • Ramnarayan  (Indian National Congress)
  • Shivkant Nandwana  (Indian National Congress)

Check - Latest Results Data


Post a Comment